Bestuursleden

Voorzitsters

Chantal Verdonck

Glazenleeuwstraat 127, Beveren

Tel 0478 229 536

chantal.verdonck@telenet.be

   

Chris Weemaes

Tijmstraat 17, Melsele

Tel. 0497 278 987

chrisweemaes@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Bestuursleden

Anneke Smet

Dennenlaan 12, Haasdonk

Tel. 0478 699 144

anneke.oellibrandt@telenet.be

   

Betty Dhooghe

Cretenborchlaan 3, Beveren

Tel. 0479 852 144

betty.dhooghe@telenet.be

   

Els Coene

W. Van Doornijckstraat 59, Haasdonk

Tel. 0486 886 599

verhoeven.coene@skynet.be

   

Karine Verhulst

Berkenhof 7, Beveren

Tel 0473 330 258

karine.verhulst@telenet.be

   

Kristine Heyrman

E. Hullebroeckstraat 11, Beveren

Tel. 0477 486 886

kristine@soetehuys.be

   

Lieve De Baenst

de Brownestraat 12, Beveren

Tel 03 775 45 17

bambini@skynet.be

   

Marleen Eeckhaoudt

Yzerhand 26, Beveren

Tel 0473/546 618

marleeneeckhaoudt@telenet.be

   

Marleen Verhulst

Berkenhof 6, Beveren

Tel. 0497 401 726

marleen_verhulst@telenet.be

   

Simonne Seghers

Geestdam 6, Beveren

Tel. 0474 593 910

simonne.seghers@skynet.be

 

Financieel verantwoordelijke

Gerlinde Noppe

Boerenmarkt 1 bus 401, Beveren

Tel. 03 775 98 99

paul.noppe@telenet.be

 

 

Webmaster

Lut Staes

Alexander Farnèselaan 17, Melsele

Tel. 0472 399 004

lutstaes@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Team Best Pittig

 

 

An Van Den Eeckhout anneke.mark@gmail.com

Astrid Bettens astridbettens@hotmail.com 

Julie Wuyts juliewuyts88@gmail.com

Kim Bettens kimbettens@hotmail.com

Liesbeth Wuyts liesbeth.wuyts@outlook.be

Sophie Cuypers sophie_cuypers@hotmail.com