Bestuursleden

Coördinatie

Lieve De Baenst

Tel 0476 42 72 39

lievedebaenst@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 

 

Marleen Eeckhaoudt

Tel 0473/546 618

marleeneeckhaoudt@telenet.be

 

   

 

 

 

Bestuursleden

   

Betty Dhooghe

Tel. 0479 852 144

betty.dhooghe@telenet.be

   

Els Coene

Tel. 0486 886 599

verhoeven.coene@skynet.be

   

Karine Verhulst

Tel 0473 330 258

karine.verhulst@engie.com

   

Kristine Heyrman

Tel. 0477 486 886

kristine@soetehuys.be

   

Chantal Verdonck

Tel 0478 229 536

chantal.verdonck@telenet.be

   
 

 Lut Staes

Tel 0472 39 90 04

lutstaes@hotmail.com

   

Marleen Verhulst

Tel. 0497 401 726

marleen_verhulst@telenet.be

   
 

 

 

Financieel verantwoordelijke

Marleen Eeckhaoudt

Tel 0473/546 618

marleeneeckhaoudt@telenet.be 

 

Webmaster

 

    

    Caroline Balloey

    Tel 0496 24 68 47

    carolineballoey@gmail.com

 

 

 

Team Best Pittig

 

 

Caroline Balloey carolientje1993@hotmail.com 

Julie Wuyts juliewuyts88@gmail.com

Liesbeth Wuyts liesbeth.wuyts@outlook.be

Sophie Cuypers sophie_cuypers@hotmail.com